Press Release

The Meet Group to Present at the 31st Annual ROTH Conference

Company Release - 3/13/2019 8:30 AM ET

NEW HOPE, Pa.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- The Meet Group, Inc. (NASDAQ: MEET), a public market leader in the mobile meeting space, today announced that its Chief Executive Officer, Geoff Cook, will present at the 31st Annual ROTH Conference on Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 8:00 am PT (11:00 am ET) in Dana Point, California. Mr. Cook will also participate in “The Future of Streaming” panel on Monday, March 18, 2019 at 10:30 am PT (1:30 pm ET). The Company will host one-on-one meetings with institutional investors throughout the day.

A live and archived audio webcast of the company's presentation will be available on the Investor Relations section of The Meet Group’s website at http://ir.themeetgroup.com.

About The Meet Group

The Meet Group (NASDAQ: MEET) is a portfolio of mobile social entertainment apps designed to meet the universal need for human connection. We leverage a powerful live-streaming video platform, empowering our global community to forge meaningful connections. Our primary apps, MeetMe®, LOVOO®, Skout®, Tagged®, and Growlr®, keep millions of mobile daily active users entertained and engaged and originate untold numbers of casual chats, friendships, dates, and marriages. Our apps, available on iPhone, iPad, and Android in multiple languages, use innovative products and sophisticated data science to let our users stream live video, send gifts, chat, and share photos. The Meet Group has a diversified revenue mix consisting of in-app purchases, subscription, and advertising, and we have offices in New Hope, Philadelphia, San Francisco and Dresden. For more information, visit themeetgroup.com, and follow us on FacebookTwitter or LinkedIn.

Investor Contact:
Leslie Arena
larena@themeetgroup.com
267-714-6418

Media Contact:
Brandyn Bissinger
bbissinger@themeetgroup.com
267-446-7010

Source: The Meet Group, Inc.